Thursday, February 19, 2015

Scribbler Tales (Volume Two) now available on iTunes


  • Written by: Mary Ann Bernal
  • Narrated by: Roberto Scarlato
  • Length: 1 hr and 7 mins 
  • Unabridged Audiobook

  • Madeline's personal feelings clouds her judgment in "Broken Promises" where she must choose between love and obeying the law. When the guilty walk, a vigilante executes the criminals in "Deception". "Endgame" finds a government researcher running for her life after discovering a horrific CIA secret in an isolated facility. A modern day Don Juan's life is turned upside down in "Malice" when he is falsely accused of rape. In "The Portrait", Holliday is obsessed with a formidable ancestor whose spirit wishes to possess her soul.



    No comments:

    Post a Comment